Facebook Reviews
Kari Zoellner
★★★★★ December 20, 2016
" Dr. Sood is a friendly dentist that truly cares about her patients...She does amazing work and does not drain your bank account like many dentists do just because they can.
She is exceptional at what she does and causes very little pain with her gentle, yet thorough approach. I am no stranger to dental procedures and would definitely recommend her to anyone......"

Facebook Reviews
Nicole Griessel Roche
★★★★★ June 17, 2015
"I absolutely love Dr. Sood!! I won't go anywhere else! She genuinely cares about you and she caused me zero pain on a very intense toochache!! I am such a scaredy cat but she has made going to the dentist so much better for me! :)"

Facebook Reviews
Kranti Kiran
★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
" Dr. Sood is someone I would highly recommend. Both me and my wife have been her patients for more than 2 years. My wife is very nervous of doctors and Dr. Sood has been at her best in taking care of her and in being very patient, calm and understanding. Not to forget, Dr. Sood has a funny side, which makes us smile all the time we are with her! Thank you Sood Family Dental, you guys ROCK :)"

Facebook Reviews
Mark Connon
★★★★★ February 8
" Dr. Sood is amazing and such a pleasant experience! Highly recommended!"

Facebook Reviews
John Fortin
★★★★★ September 27, 2012
" I recommend Dr. Sood to anyone who feels they deserve dental care that is far above the standard. I have not found a dentist that matches Dr. Sood's professionalism, personal care and calming disposition since my Mother retired 25 years ago. I enjoy my visit every time."

Facebook Reviews
Rena Menard
★★★★★ November 20, 2014
" Today was my first visit and she is a very gentle, caring, and kind dentist. :) She took her time with my cleaning and did a very complete exam. Thanks"

Facebook Reviews
Max Amillon
★★★★★ July 12, 2013
" Dr. Sood is the best Dentist i have ever been to, I Had a root canal done today and my tooth still doesn't know it was worked on LOL . Seriously the numbness wore off and no swelling or soreness , You rock Doc. : )"


Google Reviews
Jennifer Murakami
★★★★★ 2 months ago
" I took my kids to see Dr. Sood for the first time last year. She is very patient and understanding. A few days ago, I needed my swollen jaw looked at. I needed an extraction and she was able to accommodate right then and there. It was quick and relatively painless. Great dentist!"

Google Reviews
Tracy
★★★★★ 4 months ago
" GREAT PLACE! I have been shopping around the area and finally found a dentist that I liked! She now has 4 new patients

Google Reviews
Gus Patcho
★★★★★
" Been there twice for procedures without insurance. Very up front and honest, very willing to work with me. Much better prices than my previous dentist of 15 years would give me. Not only is Dr. Sood, wonderful and kind, but my wisdom teeth extraction was painless. Going to the dentist sucks, but being treated fairly and taken good care of makes it much less painful. Have insurance now and this is my full-time dentist. "

Google Reviews
Ariel Curtis
★★★★★ February 8
" I recommend everyone to Dr Sood. From when I first started going to her she has always been a wonderful and caring dentist. Instead of just telling me what has to be done she shows me my x rays and describes what is going on with my teeth and the procedures to fix it. She always spends a few minutes catching up with me, but I can be out of her office in a half hour. Go here if you want to be treated as a person and not just a patient. "

Google Reviews
Virender Ajmani
★★★★★
" Dr. Sood is a great Dentist. I had couple of extractions done by her. I was so happy with her work that I travel long distance to have my dental work done by Dr. Sood. My daughter who had never seen a dentist before and was always afraid of of dentists... I had Dr. Sood see my daughter and it was a great experience for my daughter.. all her fear is gone. Yes Dr. Sood is my daughter's first Dentist and hopefully her Dentist for a long long time. And my wife now refuses to see any other Dentist close by.. she would rather travel 40+ miles to see Dr. Sood. Good Luck Dr. Sood. You are the best "

Google Reviews
Ria Schodowski
★★★★★
" Dr sood is friendly , dedicated, caring dentist. always smiling . she does great work she took care of my wisdom tooth "

Google Reviews
Ilir Lajcaj
★★★★★
" I had work done here with ZERO pain during and ZERO pain after. Highly recommend Sood Family Dental! "

Google Reviews
Vijay Shah
★★★★★
" Dr. Sood is a very knowledgeable and accommodating dentist. She is thorough in her job. I had only one appointment so far, but I like what I see. I am glad she is my dentist. "

Google Reviews
Steve H
★★★★★
" Finally a Dentist with a soft touch. We've been using her for 2 years and have no complaints. Cleanings, Fillings, X-rays. All done with a pleasant experience. I've been a gagger in the dentist office as long as i can remember, but when I go to Dr. Sood's office she handles me with care. I barely notice all the things that would normally gag me. "

Google Reviews
Ray Mardyla
★★★★★
" I was very happy with Dr. Sood. She caters to all my needs. She is very gentle and caring. Thank you Dr. Sood!!! Ray Mardyla"

Google Reviews
Justin Hippensteel
★★★★★ February 8
" Super friendly, never felt a thing during a "deep" cleaning. Same day appointment for both my wife and I. If you need a dentist, this is the place to go! "

Google Reviews
Ryan Sheridan
★★★★★
" Dr. Sood is an amazing dentist. Very nice, friendly and gentle. Incredibly accommodating and works around your schedule. "

Google Reviews
A Google User
★★★★★ February 8
" I was recommended to this clinic by a friend and i came here for filling and to get one cap done. My experience was very good. i care and treatment i got was stress free and the best till now. i got appointments to my choice as i come from ann arbor. The drive is long for me but Dr Sood makes it worth it. i love the office and they way it is done. very sophisticated and clean...highly recommended "

Google Reviews
Ryan S
★★★★★
" Dr. Sood and her staff provide OUT OF THIS WORLD levels of customer service, care and friendliness. I never knew going to the dentist could be such a positive experience. "

Dentist in Shelby Township, MI
Sood Family Dental
56732 Van Dyke Avenue
Shelby Township, MI 48316
(586) 207-1471
 

Facebook

NEW PATIENTS

PLEASE ACCEPT OUR OFFER

COMPLIMENTARY INITIAL CONSULTATION!